When a user is deleted are "accepts" by this user also affected? In other words, will the answer accepted by a deleted user no longer be shown as accepted?
In one example I came across, it appears that at least the "accepted" tick mark remains. But that's just the one example and it's not clear whether the user was removed because of some malfeasance or not.
I'll also point out that when "someone" became user47206, I didn't lose any rep. We shared common interests in LibreOffice, KDE, and LXQt.