1

While revisiting my review votes I found:

screenshot annotated

(review)

To me this looks like a glitch - either the review is completed or not - the message at the top says no, the bottom line says yes.

Is my impression wrong?

  • It says it is no longer reviewable now. I bet it just got a little confused because of all the leave opens. – Seth Apr 5 '14 at 14:35
  • Sounds not improbable :-) – guntbert Apr 5 '14 at 18:25

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .