I just got the message, that I should look over my review again here but when I clicked "I understand" it was closed.
This is not what I wanted, I wanted to look over it again to improve my work
Please let me revise my review somehow
The review is shown while the Understand button is visible. If you'd like to view it again after hitting "I Understand", just hit your browser's "back" button - it'll still be in your history.