You can see in the next picture that my reputation has decreased 20 points, and the summary says "User was removed".
I cannot understand nothing of what happened here.
Can someone explain to me what just happened?
A user that gave you up votes was removed for something "not good" and thus their history was removed as well. Maybe a bot up-voted something to look more legit.
See This question