I do not understand what the description "First Rollback" means for the badge Cleanup. What is a rollback? Can someone please explain to me what this is?

up vote 6 down vote accepted

A rollback is when you undo an edit, see here:

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .