coteyr
  • Member for 9 years, 3 months
  • Last seen more than 4 years ago
Why did my reputation decrease 20 points with a 'User was removed' summary?
Accepted answer
10 votes

A user that gave you up votes was removed for something "not good" and thus their history was removed as well. Maybe a bot up-voted something to look more legit. See This question

View answer
Why does CTRL+Z undo all changes?
3 votes

This is dependent on browser, and perhaps 100 other things. It's not the site that does it but your computer. It has to do with the fact that the text area element is hooked into via jquery. In short,...

View answer