New answers tagged

3

You are not going to lose reputation if a user that has accepted your answer is deleted (assuming they have only accepted your answer). After the user removal, the accept will be owned by the Community user. If you go to the Community's All actions page and select tab accepts, then you will see that Community has accepted some answers, although it hasn't ...


Top 50 recent answers are included