3

Plus if an answer has already been looked at, and it is done by another user, why does it still show up in the queue? Everyone makes mistakes so the system makes it so that multiple people review a question, sort of like how it takes 5 of us to close a question. Because not everybody reads the FAQs. We have reusable comments that we can reuse as a ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible