7

enter image description here

This year Ubuntu Development Summit has a session specifically to discuss AskUbuntu integration into all things related to Ubuntu Development.

You are cordially invited to attend!

how to

Using your launchpad account - sign up to join the Etherpad team

Then on November 1st 16:15 - 17:00 Central European Time sign-in to the event.

Copenhagan                         Thursday, 1 November 2012, 16:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour  
United Kingdom - England           Thursday, 1 November 2012, 15:00:00 GMT UTC         
New York (U.S.A. - New York)       Thursday, 1 November 2012, 11:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours 
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)  Thursday, 1 November 2012, 08:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)            Thursday, 1 November 2012, 15:00:00                 

EDIT:

Well things change so quickly!

The session timings were changed rapidly and brought forward.

closed as too localized by fossfreedom Oct 30 '12 at 16:28

This question is unlikely to help any future visitors; it is only relevant to a small geographic area, a specific moment in time, or an extraordinarily narrow situation that is not generally applicable to the worldwide audience of the internet. For help making this question more broadly applicable, visit the help center. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.

Browse other questions tagged .