Stack Exchange network consists of 176 Q&A communities including Stack Overflow, the largest, most trusted online community for developers to learn, share their knowledge, and build their careers.
I have deleted some post but it still shows the comment of the deleted post in my inbox. How to delete those message?
You simply can't. They'll be marked as read once you click the StackExchange notification and will remain there. It's was once a valid notification, and remains a notification to this day.