Appears on old questions that were marked as duplicates before the
new closing overhaul. These notices were edited directly into the
question by the Community user and could be freely edited and even
removed. This has since been replaced, but questions that previously
had it were not updated.
This question already has an answer here:
The new default message that is shown to everyone when a question gets
closed as a duplicate. It is an automatic box that is displayed and
cannot be edited.
This question is an exact duplicate of:
Looks like this is a special case for when you close as a duplicate of
another question that doesn't have any upvoted answers.
exactone is old, perhaps the message was updated? or the
exactone was closed by jokerdino and he is a mod? I don't know for sure but the first one been old and the reason been updated seems likely to me.