0

For flagging as duplicate there is twice option as following:

  • At main list > "it is duplicate..."

screen0


  • Under "It should be closed for another reason" > "duplicate of..."

screen1


Now what is difference between them? or Why option provided twice?

  • In fact, it appears triple =) There is separate close menu for 3k users. – Danatela Jun 9 '14 at 6:54
  • @Danatela Ok. but it (close-menu) is for only 3k users but has above mentioned 2 options any difference? – Pandya Jun 9 '14 at 12:11
3

Nice catch, but I would consider it a feature as opposed to a bug.

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .